ad9143df08 · Publish ATM10 - InA 1.0.0 · Updated 2026-09-29 13:55:44 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?